Upcoming Events

at
Mon Apr 23
3:30 PM
Des Moines East
at Bright Grandview Golf Course
at
Tue Apr 24
3:30 PM
Marshalltown
at Legion GC
Wed Apr 25
2:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Triangular with Johnston at UGCC
at
Mon Apr 30
9:00 AM
Johnston Invite
at Jester Park
at
Wed May 02
10:00 AM
WDM Valley Invite
Rescheduled from 4/16
Wed May 02
10:00 AM
Mason City
dual played within WDM Invite
at
Fri May 04
3:30 PM
Fort Dodge
at FD CC (rescheduled from April 10)
Mon May 07
2:30 PM
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Apr 09
Cancelled
Urbandale Invite
at UGCC
at
Thu Apr 12
Final
Des Moines Roosevelt Lost 208-238
at Waveland (Note the date change)
Wed Apr 18
Postponed
Johnston
at UGCC
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner