Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 14
9:00 AM
Ames
Urbandale
Tue Aug 14
9:00 AM
Ames
Thu Aug 16
9:30 AM
Des Moines Roosevelt
Urbandale
Waveland Golf Course
Mon Aug 20
9:00 AM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Briarwood Golf Course
Tue Aug 28
10:00 AM
Fort Dodge Invite
Urbandale
Fort Dodge Country Club
Tue Sep 04
3:30 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
at
Tue Sep 04
3:30 PM
Ankeny
Mon Sep 10
10:00 AM
Ames Invite
Urbandale
Veenker Memorial Golf Course
Tue Sep 11
3:30 PM
Johnston
Urbandale
Tue Sep 11
3:30 PM
Johnston
Thu Sep 13
3:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
The Legacy Golf Club
at
Thu Sep 13
3:30 PM
Dowling Catholic
at Legacy
Fri Sep 14
10:00 AM
Marshalltown Invite
Urbandale
Elmwood Country Club
Mon Sep 17
10:00 AM
WDM Valley Invite
Urbandale
Briarwood Golf Course
Tue Sep 18
3:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
Urbandale
Tue Sep 18
3:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial
at UGCC
Wed Sep 19
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk Invite
Urbandale
Copper Creek Golf Course
Wed Sep 26
4:30 PM
Conference Meet
Urbandale
The Legacy Golf Club
Tue Oct 02
10:00 AM
District Meet
Urbandale
Veenker Memorial Golf Course
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Aug 14
9:00 AM
Marshalltown Lost 301-368
at Jester Park (18 holes)
at
Thu Aug 17
9:30 AM
Des Moines Roosevelt Invitational Placed 3rd
Waveland Golf Course
at
Tue Aug 22
10:00 AM
Fort Dodge Won 350-373
Fort Dodge Country Club
Thu Aug 24
3:00 PM
Ankeny Lost 142-163
at Jester Park
at
Tue Aug 29
10:00 AM
Fort Dodge Invitational Placed 7th
Fort Dodge Country Club
at
Wed Aug 30
1:30 PM
Dowling Catholic Lost 145-168
The Legacy Golf Club
at
Wed Aug 30
3:30 PM
Southeast Polk Lost 177-218
at Toad Valley
Wed Sep 06
2:30 PM
Johnston Lost 153-181
Urbandale Golf & Country Club
at
Wed Sep 06
2:30 PM
Johnston Won 151-153
at Jester Park
at
Wed Sep 06
2:30 PM
Indianola Lost 143-151
at Jester Park
at
Fri Sep 08
2:00 PM
Indianola Won 195-204
at Indianola CC
at
Mon Sep 11
10:00 AM
Ames Invite Placed 13th
Veenker Memorial Golf Course
at
Thu Sep 14
3:00 PM
Ankeny Centennial Lost 175-203
at Woodland Hills
at
Thu Sep 14
3:00 PM
Ankeny Lost 182-203
at Woodland Hills
at
Fri Sep 15
10:00 AM
Marshalltown Invite Placed 5th
at Elmwood CC
at
Mon Sep 18
10:00 AM
WDM Valley Invite Placed 11th
Briarwood Golf Course
Mon Sep 18
2:30 PM
Ankeny Centennial Lost 193-197
at UGCC
at
Tue Sep 19
3:30 PM
Mason City Lost 160-169
Highland Park Golf Course
at
Wed Sep 20
9:00 AM
Southeast Polk Invitational Placed 8th
at Copper Creek
Wed Sep 20
2:30 PM
Dowling Catholic Won 181-189
at UGCC
Mon Sep 25
Cancelled
Johnston
at UGCC (note the date change)
at
Wed Sep 27
9:00 AM
Conference Meet Placed 5th
The Legacy Golf Club
at
Wed Sep 27
10:00 AM
Ankeny Invite Placed 9th
at Briarwood (note the new date and time)
at
Tue Oct 03
10:00 AM
District Meet Placed 8th
at Veenker
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner